×

If everyone reading this donated $1 we would be done in a matter of hours. Once we reach our goal of $150/mo we will remove ads site-wide, but if you become a Patron today♥ you will enjoy a totally ad-free experience! ☺

Become a Patron!

#blendercoders on freenode

On freenode | Users Online: 86 | Last Updated: 2018-09-20 22:04:59
Connect to this channel with ... connect to IRC using IRCCloud IRCCloud | connect to IRC using KiwiIRC KiwiIRC | connect to IRC using your default IRC client Default IRC Client

Topic: Blender Developers Channel | BCon3 | Next Meeting Monday, 24 September 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC) | Compiling Blender? https://wiki.blender.org/wiki/Main_Page#Building_Blender


Topic History(Last 3 topics)

  • 2018-09-17 13:04:59: Blender Developers Channel | BCon3 | Next Meeting Monday, 24 September 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC) | Compiling Blender? https://wiki.blender.org/wiki/Main_Page#Building_Blender
  • 2018-09-17 12:05:06: Meeting Time! 1) Blender 2.8
  • 2018-09-13 22:04:55: Blender Developers Channel | BCon3 | Next Meeting Monday, 17 September 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC) | Compiling Blender? https://wiki.blender.org/wiki/Main_Page#Building_Blender
Channel Traffic: 7 Day History

If you are seeing this, please refresh the page.

Comments on this channel