×

If everyone reading this donated $1 we would be done in a matter of hours. Once we reach our goal of $150/mo we will remove ads site-wide, but if you become a Patron today♥ you will enjoy a totally ad-free experience! ☺

Become a Patron!

#space on freenode

On freenode | Users Online: 135 | Last Updated: 2019-01-17 23:18:54
Connect to this channel with ... connect to IRC using IRCCloud IRCCloud | connect to IRC using KiwiIRC KiwiIRC | connect to IRC using your default IRC client Default IRC Client

Topic: Space, the Final Frontier | Jan. 16/17 0050:200059:37 GMT on 18th (7:50:207:59:37 p.m. EST on 17th, 0950:200959:37 JST on 18th) Epsilon • RAPIS 1 | Jan. 19 1905 GMT (2:05 p.m. EST; 11:05 a.m. PST) Delta 4Heavy • NROL71 | Jan. 24 1808 GMT (1:08 p.m. EST) PSLV • MicrosatR & Kalamsat | Feb. 5 Approx. 2000 GMT (3 p.m. EST) Ariane 5 • HellasSat 4/SaudiGeoSat 1 & GSAT 31


Topic History(Last 3 topics)

  • 2019-01-17 12:50:04: Space, the Final Frontier | Jan. 16/17 0050:200059:37 GMT on 18th (7:50:207:59:37 p.m. EST on 17th, 0950:200959:37 JST on 18th) Epsilon • RAPIS 1 | Jan. 19 1905 GMT (2:05 p.m. EST; 11:05 a.m. PST) Delta 4Heavy • NROL71 | Jan. 24 1808 GMT (1:08 p.m. EST) PSLV • MicrosatR & Kalamsat | Feb. 5 Approx. 2000 GMT (3 p.m. EST) Ariane 5 • HellasSat 4/SaudiGeoSat 1 & GSAT 31
  • 2019-01-12 01:32:51: Space, the Final Frontier | TBD Delta 4Heavy • NROL71 | Jan. 16/17 0050:200059:37 GMT on 17th (7:50:207:59:37 p.m. EST on 16th, 0950:200959:37 JST on 17th) Epsilon • RAPIS 1 | Feb. 5 Approx. 2000 GMT (3 p.m. EST) Ariane 5 • HellasSat 4/SaudiGeoSat 1 & GSAT 31
  • 2019-01-11 01:04:58: Space, the Final Frontier | TBD Delta 4Heavy • NROL71 | Jan. 11 1531 GMT (10:31 a.m. EST; 7:31 a.m. PST) Falcon 9 • Iridium Next 6675 | Jan. 16/17 0050:200059:37 GMT on 17th (7:50:207:59:37 p.m. EST on 16th, 0950:200959:37 JST on 17th) Epsilon • RAPIS 1 | Feb. 5 Approx. 2000 GMT (3 p.m. EST) Ariane 5 • HellasSat 4/SaudiGeoSat 1 & GSAT 31
Channel Traffic: 7 Day History

If you are seeing this, please refresh the page.

Comments on this channel